Upcoming Events:

AngieLovesCandles.com will be a vendor at the following events through the holiday season:

Sat Nov 2 2019 – Daughters of the Nile Gift and Craft Show (14511 142 St NW Edmonton 10:00am – 2:00pm)

Sat Nov 9/Sun Nov 10 2019Holiday Bazaar Fort Saskatchewan

Sat Nov 30/Sun Dec 1 2019Leduc Christmas Shopping Extravaganza

Sat Dec 7/Sun Dec 8 2019High Flying Christmas Edmonton

Sat Dec 14/Sun Dec 15 2019Rudolph’s Shopping Extravaganza Edmonton

Gallery

2018 AngieLovesCandles Merchandise

Past Events

Mar 30 (Saturday) 2019: March into Spring Shopping Event in Devon…
Devon Community Centre – 20 Haven Ave, Devon, Alberta T9G 2B9
10:00am to 5:00pm
Facebook Event
Website

Feb 9 (Saturday) 2019: Valentine’s Day Shopping Boutique in Leduc…
Telford House – 4907 46 St, Leduc, AB T9E 5V9
10:00am to 4:00pm
Facebook Event
Website